The aroma of Thyme

thyme

I was showing my sister around my garden and her allergies were bugging her and she was sneezing nonstop, so when we got around to my row of herbs I randomly snipped some thyme and told her this would help if she sniffs it (I was just taking a wild guess). She starts to sniff it and she stopped sneezing and the aroma of the thyme helped clear her sinuses.

So right after I go get my natural remedies book and look up allergies and thyme is one of them! I felt like a holistic genius after that! definitely making some tea out of it now!

Share the natural ways of healing!

Leave a Reply

