Balance Basics Yogi Challenge

DSC_0136First time doing a yoga challenge, but I’m excited to do this during my birthday month. I may miss a few days from backpacking and bouldering trips but I will post them as soon as I return. This month is going to be pretty exciting with a bunch of new trips, boulders, slacklining, and hammock chilling. I will enjoy this balance challenge because in my new yoga class she’s super big on balance and until I tried slacklining I thought my balance was pretty good.

Also a heads up for you backpackers, yogis, and climbers, I’ll be doing product reviews on the gear pretty frequently that I try out and gear I own to better help you pack for your next adventure.

2 thoughts on “Balance Basics Yogi Challenge

  1. Greetings, I believe your site may be having internet
    browser compatibility issues. When I look at your
    site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it’s
    got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, excellent site!

Leave a Reply

