One Lovely Blog Award!

one-blog

A HUGE THANKS TO BIANCA AT THE FRIENDLY FIG FOR NOMINATING ME FOR THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD. I always enjoy reading your post, and it feels amazing to know that you do as well. I nominated you again, because I truly do love all your post, especially those vegan doughnut recipes!

The Rules
Thank the person who nominated you for the award
Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
Share 7 facts or things about yourself
Nominate 15 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

7 facts about me?
1. I read, a lot! My favorite book would have to be between The Perks Of Being A Wallflower and It’s Kind Of A Funny Story.
2. I am 22-years-old. People always think I’m younger than I look. I even got 12 once at the movies going to see 22 Jump Street.
3. I am a health food fanatic. I sometimes drive my family crazy because of how much I study, research, and read about nutrition and the hype on certain “health food” products that aren’t actually healthy.
4. I try to play the acoustic guitar on occasion. I have an amazing acoustic, and learning to play it keeps me feeling alive and free. If I’m not blogging, reading, or playing guitar..
5. I am napping in my hammock. I’m a newbie when it comes to hammock napping, but my ENO hammock is amazing!
6. I love to eat! I eat a lot, and the best part is, there’s nothing wrong with that when you’re eating plant-based, whole foods.
7. I go bouldering and slackline, often. Those are my top two things I love to do to pass the time.

My 15 nominees:
1) The Friendly Fig
2) My Body. His Home.
3) Cooking with a Wallflower
4) Girl Eats Greens
5) The Happy Healthy Life
6) The Seasonal Veg Head
7) The Tofu Diaries
8) Crafty Little Coco
9) Vegan Flavorista
10) Ok Monday, let’s do this
11) Violets Veg*n e-Comics
12) Living Food Love
13) The Traveling Gypsy
14) Fiona Grows Food
15) Southern Belly

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

