THANK YOU AMAZON!

DSC_0631

Got my package the other day, full of goodies! Love buying health food products from Amazon not just because because it’s cheaper, but, there’s no tax, and free shipping!

So after learning about the nutritious sweeteners, I figured why not give it a whirl. So, soon I will post product reviews of everything after using it so you know what to expect, the texture, taste, etc. before you buy it!

But just to give you an idea of how much I saved, the cacao nibs/powder of that weight is about $16-20 bucks in the store, I payed $10 bucks. SO yes, ordering it online, and having it sent right to your house is worth it. And If I end up using it up in less than a month, I’m going to sign up for their monthly or bi-monthly delivery and I’ll save $2-3 bucks on every purchase. Too good to be true! Amazon is amazing!

And if you haven’t bought some already, buy some Dr. Bronners soap, lotion, oil, whatever, it’s great!

And as for the cook books, I have a surprise for you on those that’ll I’ll talk about soon! 🙂 Embrace this beautiful day, and set your intentions on love, happiness, and exploration!

Leave a Reply

