CHRISTMAS WISH LIST!! (Yes, I know it’s Christmas Eve)

I know there’s only one day left until Christmas, but the time sure does fly by. I couldn’t figure out what I truly wanted for Christmas. But, now I know. And yes, I take IOU’s.

1. Kale Yeah I’m Vegan T-Shirt

kale yeah

2. Fitbit Surge

fitbit-surge

3. Vegan Mug

vegan mug

4. But I Could Never Go Vegan Cookbook

vegan cookbook

5. Vegan Dish Cereal Bowls

vegan bowl

6. Thug Kitchen Reusable Tote

recycle_tote_front

7. Vegan Hot Chocolate 

st claires

8. Dandies Vegan Marshmellows 

dandies

9. Lemon Squeezer

citrus juicer

10. Ovente Electric Kettle

OVENTE

It would be awesome to get all these gifts, but it’s just not realistic considering Christmas is tomorrow. It’s so weird, it doesn’t even feel like Christmas Eve, just feels like another day off until a weekend filled with harvesting and farmers markets. So this is more of a wish for myself, each month I’ll get one thing off this list until I have them all!! 🙂

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Leave a Reply

