Vegan nachos with homemade fire roasted salsa!

DSC_0372I don’t think I could go two weeks without thinking about nachos. I love them. Loved them when I wasn’t vegan, and still love them even though I am vegan now. The trick to vegan nachos is always the cheese, and unfortunately, I’ve yet to perfect it, or come across anyone who has.

However, a vegan cheese that only takes 5 minutes to prepare is too good to pass up. So I made it, cooked up some salsa and made a meal out of it. Looks awesome, taste even better, but the cheese is still not up to my standards.

Needless to say, I’ll be eating lots of nachos until I figure out this cheese mystery.

DSC_0373

2 thoughts on “Vegan nachos with homemade fire roasted salsa!

Leave a Reply

